乘风廊酒吧

乘风廊酒吧(Vasco)为纪念葡萄牙探险家华士古・达伽马(Vasco da Gama)而命名。葡萄牙知名探险家达伽马完成了一项史无前例的壮举——为葡萄牙东航开僻了新的贸易航线。在大航海时代,达伽马成功为东西方建起互通的桥梁,时至500多年后的今天,澳门不断呈现出东西文化的完美融合。

我们的特调鸡尾酒灵感皆取自于达伽马东航路线。为向他的旅程致敬,我们诚邀您来试试「启程」、「好望角」、「抵达果阿邦」、「融和门」、「亚洲丰味」及「葡国香草吊索」以及其他精心特调。其中「融和门」是将中国米酒与葡萄牙的马德拉酒精巧调制而成,纪念中葡两国之间所建立的强大的联系。

乘风廊酒吧环境温馨、空间宽敞,提供精选饮品和特色小食。您可以坐在吧台四周,欣赏调酒师的精湛调酒技巧,聆听有关澳门过往的故事;也可以坐在隐密的角落,悠哉地看看澳门的街景。若您为澳门格兰披治大赛车而来,乘风廊会是观赛的理想地点。

位置: 2楼

如需预订或查询,请致电: +853 8793 3831 或电邮至: vasco.glm@artyzenhotels.com

**全澳学生尊享 8 折优惠**

**长者居民尊享 7 折优惠及 8 折优惠于特定日子**

*过量饮酒危害健康
Consumir bebidas alcoólicas em excesso prejudica a saúde

*禁止向未满十八岁人士销售或提供酒精饮料
 A venda ou disponibilização de bebidas alcoólicas a menores de 18 anos é proibida

Monday(逢星期一休息)

Tuesday4pm - 12am

Wednesday4pm - 12am

Thursday4pm - 12am

Friday4pm - 1am

Saturday2pm - 1am

Sunday2pm - 12am

Vasco – Bar and Lounge

Vasco bar and lounge at Artyzen Grand Lapa Hotel Macau

*Temporarily closed until further notice*

Our Vasco – Bar and Lounge is named in honour of Vasco da Gama, the Portuguese explorer who set out to do what no man had ever done before – open a trade route from Portugal to the East. Vasco successfully bridged the East with the West in the Age of Discovery, and now more than 500 years later, Macau epitomises the perfect blend of these two extraordinary cultures.

The signature cocktails on offer at Vasco are each inspired by his voyages to and from the East. In a toast to his travels, we invite you to try Leaving Home, the Cape of Good Hope, Getting to Goa, Gate of Understanding, Asian Fever, Beirao Sling and more. Gate of Understanding is a special blend of Chinese rice wine and Portuguese Madeira to create a powerful, strong combination of the two countries – all in honour of Macau.

Vasco – Bar and Lounge is an invitingly warm and spacious setting for drinks and light snacks. You may sit around the bar, where you can watch our bartenders in action and listen to stories about Macau’s past or relax in a more intimate corner deeper inside the bar overlooking the streets of Macau. 

Location: Level 2


For enquiries and reservations, please call: +853 8793 3831 or email: vasco.glm@artyzenhotels.com